Turkish Pharmacological Society Executive Board for 2022-2023 Term

24 Ocak 2022, Pazartesi, 21:27

Dear Members of the Turkish Pharmacological Society,

We were re-elected as the Executive Board of the Turkish Pharmacological Society for the 2022-2023 Term at the 34th Ordinary Election General Assembly of our Society held in Ankara on January 21, 2021. We thank the General Assembly for appointing us for the second time. We will continue to work with all our strengths with a participatory and sharing approach in order to be worthy of this trust and to take the Turkish Pharmacological Society one step further. We look forward to seeing you at the events of our Society.

Executive Board of the Turkish Pharmacological Society


  • Prof. Yeşim Tunçok (President)
  • Assoc. Prof. Sedat Rahmi Altuğ (Vice President)
  • Prof. Günay Yetik Anacak (General Secretary)
  • Prof. Aslı Fahriye Ceylan (Member)
  • Prof. Gökçe Topal Tanyılmaz (Member)
  • Assoc. Prof. İsmail Mert Vural (Treasurer)
  • Assoc. Prof. Ahmet Altun (Member)
Bu içeriği paylaş: